Kontakt
Projektleitung Fon Fax E-Mail
Bettina Bingel ++49 711 2225 174 ++49 711 2225 194 bingel@ifa.de
Inka Gressel ++49 711 2225 163 ++49 711 2225 194 gressel@ifa.de
Nina Huber ++49 711 2225 251 ++49 711 2225 194 huber@ifa.de
Sabina Klemm ++49 711 2225 109 ++49 711 2225 194 klemm@ifa.de
Alexander Lisewski ++49 30 284491 13 ++49 30 284491 30 lisewski@ifa.de
Monika Winkler ++49 711 2225 157 ++49 711 2225 194 winkler@ifa.de